top of page

Amigurumi sárkány // Amigurumi dragon

Please scroll down for English.


Ez a szeretnivaló sárkány figura Stephanie, azaz allaboutami kreálmánya. Honlapján az ingyenes mintaleíráson kívül egy lépésről-lépésre bemutató is megtalálható, így kezdő horgolók számára is ideális projekt lehet. Én egy Praktika Amigurumi magazinban bukkantam rá, ez alapján is készítettem el.

A sárkányt Drops Cotton Light fonalból készítettem, ami egy 50% pamut, 50 % poliészter tartalmú fonal. Nagyon strapabíró, így szerintem jól passzol az amigurumi projektekhez, illetve nem utolsó sorban olcsó (főleg, ha a Dropsnál minden évben visszatérő leértékeléskor szerezzük be).

Az ovális biztonsági szemmel és a filc részletekkel szerintem nagyon cuki kis figura lett :) Viszont a ragasztópisztollyal rögzített elemek miatt azt mondanám, hogy nem gyerekeknek való játék, hanem inkább dekoráció. Annak viszont nagyon aranyos!


 

This lovely dragon is designed by Stephanie, alias allaboutami. The pattern of the dragon is available for free on her website, as well as a step by step tutorial, so I would recommend this project for beginner crocheters as well. I found the pattern in a Hungarian magazin, called Praktika Amigurumi, so I followed this version.


I made the dragon from Drops Cotton Light yarn, which is made from 50% cotton, 50% polyester. It is really durable, so it’s a good choice for amigurumi projects in my opinion. I know that it might not be the most important factor, but it is cheap, especially if you buy it when it' on sale.


The finished dragon turned out to be really cute, with its oval safety eyes and felt details, if you ask me :) Unfortunately I’d rather say that it’s not ideal for children to be used as a toy, because the felt details are attached with a glue gun. But as a decoration, it’s adorable!


bottom of page